As per the International Sporting code the MMF can authorise an organiser / club / entity to organise the National championships for each discipline.

As of 1st January 2018 the following are authorised to handle the 2018 National Championships;

Drag – Malta Drag Racing Association (MDRA)
Drift – Malta Drifting Association (MDA)
Karting – Karting Club Malta
Hillclimbb – Island Car Club (ICC)
Offroad – All Wheel Drive Club (AWDC)
Sprint – Island Car Club (ICC)
Time Attack – 360 Motorsport